East London Line Carriage Map
The East London Line closed in 2007 and, after extensive refurbishment and expansion, became part of the London Overground. Built in 1869 by the East London Railway Company, which reused the Thames Tunnel intended for horse-drawn carriages, the line became part of the London Underground network in 1933.
London Underground Carriage Map
Exact date unknown
55 x 22cm